American Evolution - IntroductionThe Promise of Living
00:00 / 01:32
American Evolution - Mvmt 1Wild Nights
00:00 / 01:34
American Evolution - Mvmt 2Simple Gifts
00:00 / 02:43
American Evolution - Mvmt 3Big Noise from Winnetka, Reprise
00:00 / 02:27

 American Evolution

This is a production about the evolution of America from its foundation through the World War 2 Era.

Music composed or inspired by:

The Promise of Living - Aaron Copland

Wild Nights - John Adams

Simple Gifts - Aaron Copland

Big Noise From Winnetka - Bob Haggart and Ray Bauduc

Drill Features

Winds - 73

Battery - 13

Color Guard - 14 

Sets - 49

Music prices:

$750 for a complete show or $200 per movement

Drill Prices:

$750 for a complete show as is. 

Add $250 for Drill adaptation for your numbers and guard plan.


***All works listed above are fully owned by their respective copyright owners. 
Any future use will require a new licensing agreement, and obtain rights to arrange.


***Percussion parts are just suggestions and are not included with the horn arrangements, unless you would like them.  Percussion parts can be procured for an extra fee if you would like the custom percussion parts.